List of the newly designated University officials

President Hernando D. Robles, on his second term, has designated the University personnel who will be part of the CvSU administrative council effective 17 January 2021 to 16 January 2023.

Joining the CvSU Executive Council is the 2020 National Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) Outstanding Young Scientist (OSYs) awardee and former dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Dr. Melbourne R. Talactac, as the new Vice President for Research and Extension.

Most of the key University officials retained their posts while others were either replaced or transferred to another college/campus.

Meanwhile, Tanza, Trece Martires, and General Trias, formerly known as T3 campuses, now have its respective campus administrator.

Click the link for the list of the newly designated University officials.

University Officials